English Site

Medarbetare

Lars
Andersson

Advokat

lars.andersson@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 52
Mobil: +46 706 35 44 74

Magnus
Bernro

Advokat/Partner

magnus.bernro@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 57
Mobil: +46 708 14 70 14

Annika
Edmén

Advokat/Partner

annika.edmen@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 60 24 112
Mobil: +46 72 402 81 12

Andreas
Ekstrand

Advokat/Partner

andreas.ekstrand@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 59
Mobil: +46 702 34 31 60

Maria
Lidbom

Advokat/Partner

maria.lidbom@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 62 00 007
Mobil: +46 768 66 15 25

Claes
Henriksson Svegfors

Advokat/Partner

claes.svegfors@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 58
Mobil: +46 707 99 11 03

Patrik
Svensson

Advokat/Partner

patrik.svensson@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 54
Mobil: +46 709 49 42 85

Emma
Kratz

Advokat

emma.kratz@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 55
Mobil: +46 722 31 80 03

Erika
Nettrander

Advokat

erika.nettrander@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 643 20 35
Mobil: +46 72 724 20 20

Max
Olsson

Biträdande jurist

max.olsson@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 643 38 59
Mobil: +46 735 30 26 79

Alexander
Rappe

Biträdande jurist

alexander.rappe@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 643 96 44
Mobil: +46 720 50 70 90

Susanne
Björklund

Ekonomi/IT-ansvarig

susanne.bjorklund@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 53
Mobil: +46 70 622 85 52

Emma
Albinson

Assistent

emma.albinson@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 50
Mobil: +46 70 884 21 52

Johanna
Wirgin

Assistent

johanna.wirgin@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 643 20 36
Mobil: +46 72 402 09 56