English Site

Medarbetare

Magnus
Bernro

Advokat, Partner

magnus.bernro@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 57
Mobil: +46 708 14 70 14

Annika
Edmén

Advokat, Partner

annika.edmen@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 602 41 12
Mobil: +46 72 402 81 12

Andreas
Ekstrand

Advokat, Partner

andreas.ekstrand@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 59
Mobil: +46 702 34 31 60

Maria
Lidbom

Advokat, Partner

maria.lidbom@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 620 00 07
Mobil: +46 768 66 15 25

Claes
Henriksson Svegfors

Advokat, Partner

claes.svegfors@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 58
Mobil: +46 707 99 11 03

Patrik
Svensson

Advokat, Partner

patrik.svensson@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 54
Mobil: +46 709 49 42 85

Lars
Andersson

Advokat, Grundare

lars.andersson@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 52
Mobil: +46 706 35 44 74

Emma
Kratz

Advokat (Föräldraledig)

emma.kratz@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 55
Mobil: +46 722 31 80 03

Erika
Nettrander

Advokat

erika.nettrander@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 643 20 35
Mobil: +46 72 724 20 20

Cecilia
Relfsson

Advokat

cecilia.relfsson@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 622 96 84
Mobil: +46 702 17 76 44

Louice
Gustavsson

Biträdande jurist

louice.gustavsson@lapartners.se

Tel: + 46 40 643 26 74
Mobil: +46 706 24 24 74

Max
Olsson

Biträdande jurist

max.olsson@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 643 38 59
Mobil: +46 735 30 26 79

Alexander
Rappe

Biträdande jurist

alexander.rappe@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 643 96 44
Mobil: +46 720 50 70 90

Susanne
Björklund

Administration-, ekonomi-, IT-ansvarig

susanne.bjorklund@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 53
Mobil: +46 70 622 85 52

Ragnhild
Bengtsson

Assistent

ragnhild.bengtsson@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 643 26 82
Mobil: +46 702 39 40 22

Eva
Ogard

Assistent

eva.ogard@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 56
Mobil: +46 76 103 03 96

Johanna
Wirgin

Assistent (Föräldraledig)

johanna.wirgin@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 643 16 99
Mobil: +46 733 66 58 81