Our People

Magnus
Bernro

Lawyer/Partner

magnus.bernro@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 57
Mobil: +46 708 14 70 14

Annika
Edmén

Lawyer/Partner

annika.edmen@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 602 41 12
Mobil: +46 72 402 81 12

Andreas
Ekstrand

Lawyer/Partner

andreas.ekstrand@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 59
Mobil: +46 702 34 31 60

Maria
Lidbom

Lawyer/Partner

maria.lidbom@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 620 00 07
Mobil: +46 768 66 15 25

Claes
Henriksson Svegfors

Lawyer/Partner

claes.svegfors@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 58
Mobil: +46 707 99 11 03

Patrik
Svensson

Lawyer/Partner

patrik.svensson@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 54
Mobil: +46 709 49 42 85

Klas
Eklund

Lawyer

klas.eklund@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 56
Mobil: +46 761 03 03 96

Emma
Kratz

Lawyer

emma.kratz@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 55
Mobil: +46 722 31 80 03

Cecilia
Relfsson

Lawyer

cecilia.relfsson@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 622 96 84
Mobil: +46 702 17 76 44

Louice
Gustavsson

Lawyer

louice.gustavsson@lapartners.se

Tel: + 46 40 643 26 74
Mobil: +46 706 24 24 74

Max
Olsson

LL.M

max.olsson@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 643 38 59
Mobil: +46 735 30 26 79

Susanne
Björklund

Finance/IT

susanne.bjorklund@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 53
Mobil: +46 70 622 85 52

Ragnhild
Bengtsson

Assistant

ragnhild.bengtsson@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 643 26 82
Mobil: +46 702 39 40 22

Johanna
Wirgin

Assistant

johanna.wirgin@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 643 16 99
Mobil: +46 733 66 58 81