Medarbetare

Magnus
Bernro

Advokat, Partner

magnus.bernro@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 57
Mobil: +46 708 14 70 14

Annika
Edmén

Advokat, Partner

annika.edmen@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 602 41 12
Mobil: +46 72 402 81 12

Andreas
Ekstrand

Advokat, Partner

andreas.ekstrand@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 59
Mobil: +46 702 34 31 60

Maria
Lidbom

Advokat, Partner

maria.lidbom@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 620 00 07
Mobil: +46 768 66 15 25

Claes
Henriksson Svegfors

Advokat, Partner

claes.svegfors@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 58
Mobil: +46 707 99 11 03

Patrik
Svensson

Advokat, Partner

patrik.svensson@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 54
Mobil: +46 709 49 42 85

Klas
Eklund

Advokat

klas.eklund@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 56
Mobil: +46 761 03 03 96

Cecilia
Relfsson

Advokat

cecilia.relfsson@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 622 96 84
Mobil: +46 702 17 76 44

Louice
Gustavsson

Advokat

louice.gustavsson@lapartners.se

Tel: + 46 40 643 26 74
Mobil: +46 706 24 24 74

Adam
Westberg

Biträdande jurist

adam.westberg@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 55
Mobil: +46 72 724 20 20

Max
Olsson

Biträdande jurist

max.olsson@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 643 38 59
Mobil: +46 735 30 26 79

Josefin
Karlström

Biträdande jurist

josefin.karlstrom@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 643 26 71
Mobil: +46 737 48 23 69

Rebecca
Hörnell

Biträdande jurist

rebecca.hornell@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 643 26 76
Mobil: +46 768 66 15 25

Susanne
Björklund

Administrativt ansvarig

susanne.bjorklund@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 20 08 53
Mobil: +46 70 622 85 52

Ragnhild
Bengtsson

Assistent

ragnhild.bengtsson@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 643 26 82
Mobil: +46 702 39 40 22

Johanna
Wirgin

Assistent

johanna.wirgin@lapartners.se

Tel: +46 40 643 16 99
Mobil: +46 733 66 58 81